Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Miller

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carmen Robson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant and very helpful. Was happy had been recommended to them."

Jamison Hollins

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and communication from Christian on behalf of State Farm made the whole process easy as ever and got my rates lower than what I was paying"

Timothy Rodriguez

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys no games"

Pissed Off

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Old fashioned personal service. You cannot beat it ! Dan, Donna, and his staff are the best. I will not go anywhere else for insurance."

Marilyn Ibarrondo

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional,compassionate, and understanding"

arthur lowande

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team have been very helpful since switching my insurance from Texas to New Jersey. I have never had a bad experience when dealing with him. He even helped me understand my options and steps of what to do when I got involved in an accident. 100% recommend him for your state farm insurance needs"

Korey Owens

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, quick to reply, and a great place to do business with. We have used Dan Miller for a number of years and have been happy with the level of service."

timothy willis

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Dan miller as an agent has always be absolutely amazing and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Everyone at the office is extremely nice and very helpful at all times with whatever I need. Thanks for everything"

HIGHER ED ASSIST

November 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"Stopped in to obtain a quote for business insurance gave my information, followed up email, still no response."

Paul Long

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan is a great guy i highly recommend"

John Waszewski

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with them for 14 years and never a problem."

Bradford Margulies

December 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend Dan Miller State Farm Insurance Agency for all of your home and car insurance needs. Dan and his team were very thorough and knowledgeable and can get you excellent premium rates."

Ms. ELee Núñez

December 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"They have servicing my family for years. My family feels comfortable and safe with Dan Miller office and staff. They strive for excellence."

Tara “Muggy”

April 30, 2015

5  out of  5
"I went to Dan Millers office when he was located on S. White Horse Pike, Haddon Heights & I'm still with Millers office 5 years. He's even more conveniently located on Kings Hwy. on the Haddon Heights side. Dan Miller, is by far the most knowledgeable & down to earth insurance professional I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Miller has a genuine, authentic way about him. His positivity and passion to help his clients shows, and you can feel your mind at ease when making sometimes tough & costly insurance decisions ranging from auto, home, and life to retirement plans, etc. Miller is ALWAYS friendly and extremely hands on. If you don't understand, trust me he will take the time and lay it out in a way that you will. Generally we consumers often post complaints or angry rants on review boards, I however believe that when someone is as outstanding at their job as Dan Miller of Haddon Heights State Farm office is; then I NEED TO POST, to spread the word on someone I know look at like family. Donna is a representative also as well as Matt & the trifecta of all three...well I couldn't ask for better Insurance Company & service. A+++++ Keep up the GREAT WORK GUYS & GAL :) -Tara Dallara Haddon Heights, NJ"